Thread
Print

[Guide]ConVoy Encyclopedia: From 1 to lv75, Rebirth

[Guide]ConVoy Encyclopedia: From 1 to lv75, Rebirth

Con Voy Encyclopedia: Lv1 to Lv75, Rebirth & Beyond

Intro
This guide is more of a next step compared to all the other Con Voy guides already there. I started playing TOP during the beginning of June 2007, until now. My first character was a Crusader, then I went on to a Champion so I can tank Island of Fortune mobs, then I finally decided a pure Spr Voy is the way to go. I’m a lv82 pure Con Voy playing with Guild Zz on Rainbow Isle, and I will show you a complete and clear guide on how to go from a lv8 pure Spr Voy to a lv75+ pure Con/Rebirthed Voy. Enjoy!

*Please completely finish reading the entire guide before you actually start your character; then come back to it to start your Voyager step-by-step!!

===============================================================================================================================================================

Index
Chapter 1: The Beginning
Chapter 2: Choosing Your Stats
Chapter 3: Choosing Your Skills
Chapter 4: Choosing Your Equipment
Chapter 5: Dealing With Corals
Chapter 6: Levelling, Levelling, Levelling
Chapter 7: Dark Swamp: Preparing for Rebirth
Chapter 8: Completing the Language Barrier Quest
Chapter 9: Ship Building/Ship Levelling
Chapter 10: Mirage City Experience
Chapter 11: Lv75 & Rebirth
Chapter 12: Beyond
Credits/Acknowledgements

===============================================================================================================================================================

Chapter 1: The Beginning
Why?
Every class you choose, you always ask yourself why? Well, in my case, and definitely being a high level pure con Voyager, I chose being a Voyager for the following reasons:
1)        Fortune mobs took an extremely long time to kill with my champ, who was pure con btw